Results of First Round of Jurying – Grounds for Sculpture

by admin on December 3, 2014

On December 1st, our chapter of the ISC submitted the artworks selected by honorary members Catherine Lee and Bob Wade to Grounds for Sculpture for further curation of the exhibition Disruption, to open in October of 2015.  Artists selected include:

Ken Little
Glenn Downing
Julia Ousley
Marika Bordes
Roger Colombik
Richard Hyslin
Kurt Dyrhaug
Gary Webernick
Kaneem Smith
Fred Spaulding

Congratulations to the above artists, and a huge thank you to everyone who participated!  More news will come in the near future, stay tuned!

Previous post:

Next post: